Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Saturday was sunny and warm outside. Sunday morning was a rainy grey morning and I was putting off posting. It poured all day… In the evening I was finally I was ready and my internet was down. It Must have been the freezing rainwater and sudden snowstorm… Mother Nature is very confused.

I’ve shared my crustless quiche recipe before, when my camera was broke. Now that I made it again, I decided to take a picture to share. This time I used turkey ham and a combination of cheese; extra sharp cheddar, sharp cheddar (white) and sharp cheddar (orange). I substituted shallots instead of the minced onions. It was the perfect breakfast on this snowy morning.

Ham & Three Cheese Crustless Quiche

Ham & Three Cheese Crustless Quiche

 

What was the weather been like where you live?

