Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For the dining table centerpiece, I fill a vase or bowl with cranberries and arrange seasonal color flowers. I like to keep the bouquets low so conversation can flow (and kids can see too). I also cluster several votive cups on the table (making sure not to use scented candles). I make a small complimentary bouquet for the entry way.Thanksgiving Table CenterpieceEntry Bouquet

Through out the holidays, I keep a few centerpieces that double as snacks. I keep a trifle bowl filled with mixed nuts and another one filled with clementines and golden delicious apples. Mixed nuts double as a centerpieceA bowl of fruit doubles as a centerpiece (and healthy snacking)

This year I was lucky enough to snip a few pink and yellow roses for my small bud vases in the living room and bathroom, I added some twister rush to fill out the vase.Bathroom Bouquet

I’m looking at the heather blooming outside my window and contemplating gathering some to bring it inside.

