Tags

, , , , , , ,

I knew I missed my 12 Days of Christmas Countdown in 2012… but what I hadn’t realized is that I missed 2011 also! 

In the past, I’ve avoided a Christmas cookie countdown, since so many other bloggers have already used that idea. This year, I decided that I would use that idea, but with a twist. I’ll be using Nanny Florida’s cookie recipes! I may not be posting recipes daily, but I plan to have 12 of her cookie recipes posted before Christmas Eve! Check in tomorrow for the First Day of Christmas…

Nanny Florida's Christmas Cookie Countdown

Nanny Florida’s Christmas Cookie Countdown

2010’s Christmas CountdownOn the twelfth day of Christmas Young Wifey shared with me her Espresso Jar Candle, Gingerbread Man Ornaments, Fleece Blankets,Bottle Cap MagnetsFleece Sphere OrnamentButton Wreath Ornament,Christmas Mouse Cat ToyMelted Frosty OrnamentCrocheted Fan BookmarksCrocheted Snowflake OrnamentsWine Glass Charms, and Glass Globe Ornaments


2009′s Christmas CountdownOn the twelfth day of Christmas Young Wifey shared with me her chocolate Christmas fudgechocolate bonbonscoconut clusterscranberry almond barkchocolate amaretto cherriespecan turtlesraspberry chocolate trufflesgingerbread fudgepeppermint barkdark chocolate peanut butter ballscracked glass candy, and her peanut butter fudge recipe…

What type of Christmas Countdown would you like to see next year?

XOXO,
Young Wifey

